Tickets for College Students in Baldwin City, Kansas

Found 94 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 4:00pm

Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:00pm

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sat Dec 29 2018, 2:00pm

Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sat Dec 29 2018, 1:00pm

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Mon Jan 7 2019, 8:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 1:00pm

Granada Theater Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Fri Nov 16 2018, 8:00pm

Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Fri Nov 16 2018, 8:00pm

Bottleneck - Lawrence, KS
Fri Nov 16 2018, 9:00pm

Granada Theater Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Sat Nov 17 2018, 9:00pm

Liberty Hall Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Sat Nov 17 2018, 9:00pm

Granada Theater Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Sun Nov 18 2018, 9:30pm

Granada Theater Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Tue Nov 20 2018, 9:00pm

Memorial Stadium Kansas - Lawrence, KS
Fri Nov 23 2018, 12:00pm

Memorial Stadium Kansas Parking Lots - Lawrence, KS
Fri Nov 23 2018, 12:01pm

Granada Theater Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Sat Nov 24 2018, 9:00pm

Granada Theater Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Sun Nov 25 2018, 8:00pm

Granada Theater Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Mon Nov 26 2018, 9:00pm

Lied Center (Kansas) - Lawrence, KS
Tue Nov 27 2018, 8:30pm

Granada Theater Lawrence - Lawrence, KS
Tue Nov 27 2018, 9:00pm

Baldwin City Tickets

Searching for Baldwin City tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Baldwin City on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Baldwin City college football tickets, Baldwin City college basketball tickets, and more in and around Baldwin City, KS. Check out ticket listings from Baldwin City students, as well as posts from local Baldwin City residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Baldwin City ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Baldwin City classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Baldwin City tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format